Membership

Membership in the Center for Molecular Microbiology is open to any University of Florida faculty member whose goals and interests are consistent with the Center’s.

Faculty members from other state universities are also welcomed as members.

Center Staff

Ann Progulske-Fox

Ann Progulske-Fox PhD

Distinguished Prof & Prog Dir
Department: DN-MICROBIOLOGY
Phone: (352) 273-8835
Jacob N Burks

Jacob N Burks BS, MBA

ASST DIR, CRD RSCH PRG 3
Department: DN-ORAL BIOLOGY
Phone: (352) 273-8845

Members

College of Dentistry

Name Department Business Phone Email Mailing Address Physical Address ORCID
Jacqueline Abranches Jacqueline Abranches DN-ORAL BIOLOGY (352) 273-6672 jabranches@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––
Sang-Joon Ahn Sang-Joon Ahn DN-ORAL BIOLOGY (352) 273-8834 zinaahn@ufl.edu –– –– ––
L J Brady L J Brady DN-ORAL BIOLOGY (352) 273-8839 jbrady@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––
Robert A Burne Robert A Burne DN-ORAL BIOLOGY (352) 273-8847 rburne@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––
David Culp David Culp DN-ORAL BIOLOGY (352) 273-8853 dculp@ufl.edu –– –– ––
Mary E Davey Mary E Davey DN-ORAL BIOLOGY (352) 273-8858 mdavey@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––
Ana Duran-Pinedo Ana Duran-Pinedo DN-ORAL BIOLOGY –– apinedo@ufl.edu –– –– ––
Frank Gibson Frank Gibson DN-ORAL BIOLOGY (352) 273-8856 fgibson@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––
Jorge Frias-Lopez Jorge Frias-Lopez DN-ORAL BIOLOGY –– jfrias-lopez@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––
Kesavalu N Lakshmyya Kesavalu N Lakshmyya DN-PERIODONTICS (352) 273-6500 kesavalu@ufl.edu –– –– ––
Jose A Lemos Jose A Lemos DN-ORAL BIOLOGY (352) 273-8843 jlemos@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––
Lin Zeng Lin Zeng DN-ORAL BIOLOGY (352) 273-8868 lzeng@dental.ufl.edu –– –– ––

College of Medicine

Name Department Business Phone Email Mailing Address Physical Address ORCID
Patrick J Antonelli Patrick J Antonelli MD-OTOLARYNGOLOGY (352) 273-5199 pa@ufl.edu –– –– 0000-0003-2307-3440
David C Bloom David C Bloom MD-MOLECULAR GENTCS / MICROBIO (352) 273-9524 dbloom@ufl.edu –– –– 0000-0001-5935-8494
William A Dunn, Jr William A Dunn, Jr MD-ANATOMY (352) 273-9007 dunn@ufl.edu –– –– ––
Paul A Gulig Paul A Gulig MD-MOLECULAR GENTCS / MICROBIO (352) 294-5544 gulig@ufl.edu –– –– ––
Shouguang Jin Shouguang Jin MD-MOLECULAR GENTCS / MICROBIO (352) 273-5973 sjin@ufl.edu –– –– ––
Frederick S Southwick Frederick S Southwick MD-HOSPITAL MEDICINE DIVISION (352) 246-8465 southf@epi.ufl.edu –– –– ––

College of Veterinary Medicine

Name Department Business Phone Email Mailing Address Physical Address ORCID
Mary B Brown Mary B Brown Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology (352) 294-4029 mbbrown@ufl.edu –– –– ––